lakekillo.blogg.se

The lox youtube
The lox youtube











  1. #The lox youtube how to#
  2. #The lox youtube full#
  3. #The lox youtube professional#

We do not offer dreadlock extensions or coloring.Īll hair services take place in the client's home.ĭreadlocking Techniques Used (Depending on hair type & length) We assist our clients with starting their dreadlocks and dreadlock maintanence. afro-textured, straight, wavy, curly, thin, thick, gray). Ten Nebula is available to work on all types of hair She knows what she's doing with your locks.įeel free to leave your own testimonials on or They've looked great and I've enjoyed them since her visit. I made sure my hair was washed and dried well before she arrived.

#The lox youtube full#

I have a head full of dreadlocks (about 100 I think) and they were in dire need of being tidied up. We had a very fun time working on my hair. I definitely recommend giving her a call if your locks need a little work.

#The lox youtube how to#

She is also knowledgeable on how to care for dreads. She was warm, friendly, and professional. Ten Nebula neatened and tightened my locks and they've been feeling and looking much cuter. My dreads were kind of messy and in need of some loving care. I have wanted to rock this hairstyle for a long time and thanks to Ten Nebula I can sport my dread head with pride. She is the best person and the best experience I've had having my locs done and I've been wearing my hair in locs/dreads for over 10 years!Ībsolutely wonderful job putting in my dreadlocks. She came to my house, where I felt most comfortable especially when my hairs a mess and I don't want to be sitting in front of a window with all kinds of people looking at me. She is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

the lox youtube

I didn't feel judged or put down because I needed some help.

the lox youtube

Ten was so kind, understanding and easy to talk to. Thank God! We have someone in portland who understands locs/dreads. I recommend her to anyone who likes fast, reliable and good service! I am just starting my locs and have a lot to learn but I feel that I am in good hands with Lovin My Locs Hair Services! Ten Nebula did a wonderful job renewing my locs. My hair has never felt this wonderfully cared for. Ten Nebula (healer & spiritualist), spent the afternoon educating and twisting great energy into my new locs- light & love is her mantra - she is amazing. My head feels amazing, and I have been infused with new confidence to tackle all the day's work. Ten Nebula's work is FANTASTIC! I am ecstatic to have finally found someone in the Bay Area who is seriously so gifted and so passionate about their work with loc'ed hair. All the products she used were excellent and I will be definitely using her from here on out. She was delicate and quick and the result I wanted was achieved. Ten's energy, easy going nature made it extremely comfortable to invite here to our house. Tell your friends, co-workers, & family members about our great site and services. Thank you to all my clients for their business!! helping their hair to look beautiful & healthy getting their natural hair twisted or coiledħ. getting natural or synthetic braids removedĦ. transforming wild, disorganized dreadlocks into locs that are neat, uniform, presentable, and manageableĥ. Our business can help its clients with:ģ.

the lox youtube

#The lox youtube professional#

Lovin My Locs Hair Services offer professional & convenient hair locking services in the comfort of the client's home. learn about great books and magazines on dreadlocksĨ.

the lox youtube

connect with how-to videos to help you care for your locsħ. learning about how to care for your locsĤ.













The lox youtube